MATCH CENTRE

Sat, May 25

Paultons CC 1st XI
Paultons CC 1st XI

12:30

Division 2

Sun, May 26

Waterlooville CC 1st XI
Waterlooville CC 1st XI

13:00

Friendly

Sat, Jun 1

Waterlooville CC 1st XI
Waterlooville CC 1st XI

12:30

Division 2

Sat, Jun 8

Liphook & Ripsley CC 1st XI
Liphook & Ripsley CC 1st XI

12:30

Division 2

Sat, Jun 15

Waterlooville CC 1st XI
Waterlooville CC 1st XI

12:30

Division 2

Sun, Jun 16

Waterlooville CC 1st XI
Waterlooville CC 1st XI

15:00

Twenty 20

Sat, Jun 22

Fair Oak CC 1st XI
Fair Oak CC 1st XI

12:30

Division 2

Sat, Jun 29

Hartley Wintney CC 1st XI
Hartley Wintney CC 1st XI

12:30

Division 2

Sat, Jul 6

Waterlooville CC 1st XI
Waterlooville CC 1st XI

12:30

Division 2

Sat, Jul 13

Waterlooville CC 1st XI
Waterlooville CC 1st XI

12:30

Division 2

Sat, Jul 20

Langley Manor CC 1st XI
Langley Manor CC 1st XI

12:30

Division 2

Sat, Jul 27

Waterlooville CC 1st XI
Waterlooville CC 1st XI

12:30

Division 2

Sat, Aug 3

Basingstoke & North Hants CC 2nd XI
Basingstoke & North Hants CC 2nd XI

12:30

Division 2

Sat, Aug 10

Waterlooville CC 1st XI
Waterlooville CC 1st XI

12:30

Division 2

Sat, Aug 17

South Wilts CC 2nd XI
South Wilts CC 2nd XI

12:30

Division 2

Sat, Aug 24

Waterlooville CC 1st XI
Waterlooville CC 1st XI

12:30

Division 2

Sat, Aug 31

Waterlooville CC 1st XI
Waterlooville CC 1st XI

12:30

Division 2

No results could be found.

Southern Premier Cricket League - Division 2

Sat, May 25 p w l t abn can BatP BowlP Pen Pts Ave
1 Totton and Eling CC Totton and Eling CC 3 3 0 0 0 0 14 13 0 63 21
2 Liphook & Ripsley CC Liphook & Ripsley CC 3 2 1 0 0 0 13 14 0 51 17
3 Langley Manor CC Langley Manor CC 3 2 1 0 0 0 8 14 0 46 15
4 Fair Oak CC Fair Oak CC 3 2 1 0 0 0 6 14 0 44 14
5 Hartley Wintney CC Hartley Wintney CC 3 2 1 0 0 0 10 11 5 40 13
6 St Cross Symondians CC St Cross Symondians CC 3 1 2 0 0 0 12 11 0 35 11
7 Paultons CC Paultons CC 3 1 2 0 0 0 6 13 0 31 10
8 Basingstoke & North Hants CC Basingstoke & North Hants CC 3 1 2 0 0 0 6 12 0 30 10
9 South Wilts CC South Wilts CC 3 1 2 0 0 0 7 11 0 30 10
10 Waterlooville CC Waterlooville CC 3 0 3 0 0 0 6 11 0 17 5

There are no live scores to show at the moment.