MATCH CENTRE

Division

Thu, Jun 17 - 18:00
Under 15B East
Rowlands Avenue

Waterlooville CC Under 15

Waterlooville CC
Under 15

Steep CC Under 15 B

Steep CC
Under 15 B

Fri, Jun 18 - 18:00
Under 13A
St James

Portsmouth and Southsea CC Under 13 A

Portsmouth and Southsea CC
Under 13 A

Waterlooville CC Under 13

Waterlooville CC
Under 13

Sat, Jun 19 - 12:30
Division 2
Lapstone Park

Fair Oak CC 1st XI

Fair Oak CC
1st XI

Waterlooville CC 1st XI

Waterlooville CC
1st XI

Sun, Jun 20 - 01:00
Under 9 B East

Burridge CC Under 9 B

Burridge CC
Under 9 B

Waterlooville CC Under 9 East

Waterlooville CC
Under 9 East

Tue, Jun 22 - 18:00
Under 11A
Rowlands Avenue

Waterlooville CC Under 11 A

Waterlooville CC
Under 11 A

Sarisbury Athletic CC Under 11 A

Sarisbury Athletic CC
Under 11 A

Thu, Jun 24 - 18:00
Under 13A
Rowlands Avenue

Waterlooville CC Under 13

Waterlooville CC
Under 13

Portsmouth CC Under 13 A

Portsmouth CC
Under 13 A

Fri, Jun 25 - 18:00
Under 15B East
Rowlands Avenue

Waterlooville CC Under 15

Waterlooville CC
Under 15

Emsworth CC UNDER 15 B EAST

Emsworth CC UNDER
15 B EAST

Sat, Jun 26 - 12:30
Division 2
Hartley Wintney CC

Hartley Wintney CC 1st XI

Hartley Wintney CC
1st XI

Waterlooville CC 1st XI

Waterlooville CC
1st XI

Wed, Jun 30 - 18:00
Under 9 B East
Rowlands Avenue

Waterlooville CC Under 9 East

Waterlooville CC
Under 9 East

Portsmouth CC Under 9 A

Portsmouth CC
Under 9 A

Thu, Jul 1 - 18:00
Under 13A

Sarisbury Athletic CC Under 13 A

Sarisbury Athletic CC
Under 13 A

Waterlooville CC Under 13

Waterlooville CC
Under 13

Fri, Jul 2 - 18:00
Under 15B East
Purbrook Heath

Petersfield CC Under 15

Petersfield CC
Under 15

Waterlooville CC Under 15

Waterlooville CC
Under 15

Sat, Jul 3 - 12:30
Division 2
Rowlands Avenue

Waterlooville CC 1st XI

Waterlooville CC
1st XI

Fawley CC 1st XI

Fawley CC
1st XI

Sun, Jul 4 - 10:00
Under 11A
Rowlands Avenue

Waterlooville CC Under 11 A

Waterlooville CC
Under 11 A

Hambledon CC, Hampshire Under 11 A

Hambledon CC, Hampshire
Under 11 A

Tue, Jul 6 - 18:00
Under 11A
Havant Park

Havant CC Under 11

Havant CC
Under 11

Waterlooville CC Under 11 A

Waterlooville CC
Under 11 A

Wed, Jul 7 - 18:00
Under 9 B East
Rowlands Avenue

Waterlooville CC Under 9 East

Waterlooville CC
Under 9 East

Havant CC Under 9 B East

Havant CC
Under 9 B East

Fri, Jul 9 - 18:00
Under 15B East
Rowlands Avenue

Waterlooville CC Under 15

Waterlooville CC
Under 15

Hambledon CC, Hampshire Under 15 B

Hambledon CC, Hampshire
Under 15 B

Sat, Jul 10 - 12:30
Division 2
Rowlands Avenue

Waterlooville CC 1st XI

Waterlooville CC
1st XI

Paultons CC 1st XI

Paultons CC
1st XI

Sun, Jul 11 - 10:00
Under 11A

Portsmouth and Southsea CC Under 11 A

Portsmouth and Southsea CC
Under 11 A

Waterlooville CC Under 11 A

Waterlooville CC
Under 11 A

Thu, Jul 15 - 18:00
Under 13A
Rowlands Avenue

Waterlooville CC Under 13

Waterlooville CC
Under 13

Burridge CC Under 13 A

Burridge CC
Under 13 A

Fri, Jul 16 - 18:00
Under 15B East

Steep CC Under 15 B

Steep CC
Under 15 B

Waterlooville CC Under 15

Waterlooville CC
Under 15

Sat, Jul 17 - 12:30
Division 2
Steephill

Ventnor CC 1st XI

Ventnor CC
1st XI

Waterlooville CC 1st XI

Waterlooville CC
1st XI

Mon, Jul 19 - 18:00
Under 11A
Rowlands Avenue

Waterlooville CC Under 11 A

Waterlooville CC
Under 11 A

Burridge CC Under 11 A

Burridge CC
Under 11 A

Wed, Jul 21 - 18:00
Under 15B East
Ripsley Park

Liphook & Ripsley CC Under 15 B East

Liphook & Ripsley CC
Under 15 B East

Waterlooville CC Under 15

Waterlooville CC
Under 15

Wed, Jul 21 - 18:00
Under 9 B East
Rowlands Avenue

Waterlooville CC Under 9 East

Waterlooville CC
Under 9 East

Petersfield CC Under 9

Petersfield CC
Under 9

Thu, Jul 22 - 18:00
Under 13A
Rowlands Avenue

Waterlooville CC Under 13

Waterlooville CC
Under 13

Gosport Borough CC Under 13 A

Gosport Borough CC
Under 13 A

Fri, Jul 23 - 18:00
Under 15B East
Rowlands Avenue

Waterlooville CC Under 15

Waterlooville CC
Under 15

Liphook & Ripsley CC Under 15 B East

Liphook & Ripsley CC
Under 15 B East

Sat, Jul 24 - 12:30
Division 2
Rowlands Avenue

Waterlooville CC 1st XI

Waterlooville CC
1st XI

Liphook & Ripsley CC 1st XI

Liphook & Ripsley CC
1st XI

Fri, Jul 30 - 18:00
Under 13A
Upper Field Broxhead Common Cricket Ground

Grayshott CC Under 12 Foxes

Grayshott CC
Under 12 Foxes

Waterlooville CC Under 13

Waterlooville CC
Under 13

Fri, Jul 30 - 18:00
Under 9 B East

Portsmouth CC Under 9 B

Portsmouth CC
Under 9 B

Waterlooville CC Under 9 East

Waterlooville CC
Under 9 East

Fri, Jul 30 - 18:00
Under 15B East

Hambledon CC, Hampshire Under 15 B

Hambledon CC, Hampshire
Under 15 B

Waterlooville CC Under 15

Waterlooville CC
Under 15

Sat, Jul 31 - 12:30
Division 2
BCG

Bashley (Rydal) CC 2nd XI

Bashley (Rydal) CC
2nd XI

Waterlooville CC 1st XI

Waterlooville CC
1st XI

Sat, Aug 7 - 12:30
Division 2
Rowlands Avenue

Waterlooville CC 1st XI

Waterlooville CC
1st XI

South Wilts CC 2nd XI

South Wilts CC
2nd XI

Sat, Aug 14 - 12:30
Division 2
Romsey Sports Centre

Old Tauntonians & Romsey CC 1st XI

Old Tauntonians & Romsey CC
1st XI

Waterlooville CC 1st XI

Waterlooville CC
1st XI

Sat, Aug 21 - 12:30
Division 2
Rowlands Avenue

Waterlooville CC 1st XI

Waterlooville CC
1st XI

Fair Oak CC 1st XI

Fair Oak CC
1st XI

Sat, Aug 28 - 12:30
Division 2
Rowlands Avenue

Waterlooville CC 1st XI

Waterlooville CC
1st XI

Hartley Wintney CC 1st XI

Hartley Wintney CC
1st XI

Division

No results could be found.

Division

Please select a division/season above to view league tables.

Thu, Jun 17
Under 15B East
Rowlands Avenue

Waterlooville CC Under 15

Waterlooville CC Under 15

Steep CC Under 15 B

Steep CC Under 15 B