FIXTURES

Sat, Apr 11

Middleton CC, Sussex 1st XI
Middleton CC, Sussex 1st XI

13:00

Friendly

Sat, Apr 18

Sarisbury Athletic CC 1st XI
Sarisbury Athletic CC 1st XI

13:00

Friendly

Sun, Apr 19

Littlehampton, Clapham & Patching CC 1st XI
Littlehampton, Clapham & Patching CC 1st XI

13:00

Friendly

Sat, Apr 25

Chichester Priory Park CC 1st XI
Chichester Priory Park CC 1st XI

13:00

Friendly

Sat, May 2

Fawley CC 1st XI
Fawley CC 1st XI

12:30

Division 2

Sat, May 9

Paultons CC 1st XI
Paultons CC 1st XI

12:30

Division 2

Sat, May 16

Waterlooville CC 1st XI
Waterlooville CC 1st XI

12:30

Division 2

Sat, May 23

Liphook & Ripsley CC 1st XI
Liphook & Ripsley CC 1st XI

12:30

Division 2

Sat, May 30

Waterlooville CC 1st XI
Waterlooville CC 1st XI

12:30

Division 2

Sat, Jun 6

Old Tauntonians & Romsey CC 1st XI
Old Tauntonians & Romsey CC 1st XI

12:30

Division 2

Sat, Jun 13

Waterlooville CC 1st XI
Waterlooville CC 1st XI

12:30

Division 2

Sat, Jun 20

Fair Oak CC 1st XI
Fair Oak CC 1st XI

12:30

Division 2

Sat, Jun 27

Hartley Wintney CC 1st XI
Hartley Wintney CC 1st XI

12:30

Division 2

Sat, Jul 4

Waterlooville CC 1st XI
Waterlooville CC 1st XI

12:30

Division 2

Sat, Jul 11

Waterlooville CC 1st XI
Waterlooville CC 1st XI

12:30

Division 2

Sat, Jul 18

Ventnor CC 1st XI
Ventnor CC 1st XI

12:30

Division 2

Sat, Jul 25

Waterlooville CC 1st XI
Waterlooville CC 1st XI

12:30

Division 2

Sat, Aug 1

Bashley (Rydal) CC 2nd XI
Bashley (Rydal) CC 2nd XI

12:30

Division 2

Sat, Aug 8

Waterlooville CC 1st XI
Waterlooville CC 1st XI

12:30

Division 2

Sat, Aug 15

South Wilts CC 2nd XI
South Wilts CC 2nd XI

12:30

Division 2

Sat, Aug 22

Waterlooville CC 1st XI
Waterlooville CC 1st XI

12:30

Division 2

Sat, Aug 29

Waterlooville CC 1st XI
Waterlooville CC 1st XI

12:30

Division 2